Nominations

Get To Know Me Tag

Thanks to Mfon from daintym for the tag and successfully bringing me out of my brief hiatus.

Alright, let’s begin, shall we…

Vital Stats

Name: Ugo

Nicknames: Zidos, Zee, and some others that begin with the letter Z.

Place of Birth: Jos, in Northern Nigeria.

Firsts

Best Friend: Best friends would have to be Espee and Victor, known them for more than a decade.

Award: First award ever will have to be the Guidance Chancellor’s award.

Sport: Football, though I rarely play these days.

Real Holiday: Christmas, this means family time, the only time I get to see my parents and siblings.

Concert: Sadly, I’ve never been to one.

Favorites

Film: I’ve seen a lot of good movies in my time and some have been exceptional. One of which will be  Whiplash.

TV Shows: I love comedy alot; Black-ish, Modern Family,Melissa and Joey, Baby Daddy.

Color: Can’t decide between Black or Blue.

Song: Believe by Mumford and sons

Restaurant: I’ve got no favourite restaurant, for now.

Books: When the Wind blows by James Patterson.

Currently

Feeling: Too tired.

Single or Taken: Single

Eating: Small Chops

Wearing: Blue Shirt, red and black striped tie, black trousers and regular shoes.

Watching: Silicon Valley

Future

Want Children: Not sure, but it’s a possibility.

Want to Get Married: I haven’t made up my mind yet.

Careers in Mind: InfoSec Professional and a cartoonist/voice actor on the side.

Where You Want To Live: A place with the least level of stress.

Do You Believe In

God: Yes. Who doesn’t?

Miracles: Yes, I do.

Love At First Sight: hmm..No.

Ghosts: Nah…

Heaven: Yes..

Hell: Yes. Pretty scary place, you do not want to go there.

Kissing On The First Date: Nope.

Yourself: I try to most times.

 

Yeah, that’s about it..

 

 

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

  1. How am I just seeing this?! My apologies Zee. I see your TV shows and it’s no wonder why we’re friends 😀 Loved your answers! We need to talk behind camera about your marriage/children answers 😉
    PS: it wasn’t a brief hiatus, twas very long! Looking forward to your next post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment